BETA This is a new service – your feedback will help us to improve it.


Trading names:

Only levy paying employers can work with this provider

About this provider

SOLACE is the membership body for chief executives, senior managers and those aspiring to such roles. we are currently a lead provider in Level 5 and 7 apprenticeship courses. It has been a trusted provider of consultancy and leadership development for the last 15 years. We specialise in leadership and management development programmes and supporting the development of new entrants to the sector. Our membership and development offer is designed to support individuals throughout their career with their ongoing professional development. .


Solace is an ILM centre approved to deliver ILM level 7 and has substantial experience of delivering the ILM level 7 Diploma in Leadership and Management through blended learning.

What employers are saying

Based on 5 reviews from employers that work with this training provider.

Find out how these reviews work

Overall rating from October 2018 to now

  • Excellent 2 out of 5 reviews
  • Good 3 out of 5 reviews
  • Poor 0 out of 5 reviews
  • Very poor 0 out of 5 reviews


  • Communication with employers (5)
  • Reporting on progress of apprentices (3)
  • Getting new apprentices started (2)
  • Improving apprentice skills (2)
  • Initial assessment of apprentices (2)
  • Providing the right training at the right time (1)

1 Apprenticeships offered

Apprenticeship Type Level View details
Leadership and Management Framework 5 Details

Annual survey results

Employer satisfaction:
no data available
Learner satisfaction:
no data available

Content disclaimer

Education and Skills Funding Agency cannot guarantee the accuracy of course information on this site and makes no representations about the quality of any courses which appear on the site. Education and Skills Funding Agency is not liable for any losses suffered as a result of any party relying on the course information provided.

Explain levels

Apprenticeships are set at different levels of difficulty from the equivalent of GCSE (level 2) up to postgraduate (level 7)

More about levels