BETA This is a new service – your feedback will help us to improve it.



Only levy paying employers can work with this provider

About this provider

LGSS is one of the largest public sector shared services ventures in the UK, wholly owned by Cambridgeshire, Northamptonshire County Councils and Milton Keynes Council. We pride ourselves on delivering quality services, by choosing to work with the LGSS Apprenticeship Academy you will have access to first class support. We will work closely with you to understand your requirements and develop apprenticeship programmes which meet your business needs, this support continues throughout your apprenticeship journey. We have honed our expertise through professional delivery of apprenticeships, vocational qualifications and delivery of 30,000 training course places each year. Apprenticeships provide a perfect opportunity to acquire the skilled workforce you need for your business and we look forward to supporting you with this exciting opportunity.

8 Apprenticeships offered

Apprenticeship Type Level View details
Adult care worker Standard 2 Details
Business Administrator Standard 3 Details
Customer service practitioner Standard 2 Details
Customer Service Specialist Standard 3 Details
Junior management consultant Standard 4 Details
Lead adult care worker Standard 3 Details
Operations / departmental manager Standard 5 Details
Team leader / supervisor Standard 3 Details

Contact details

Phone number:
01604 368123

Annual survey results

Employer satisfaction:
no data available
Learner satisfaction:
no data available

Content disclaimer

Education and Skills Funding Agency cannot guarantee the accuracy of course information on this site and makes no representations about the quality of any courses which appear on the site. Education and Skills Funding Agency is not liable for any losses suffered as a result of any party relying on the course information provided.

Explain levels

Apprenticeships are set at different levels of difficulty from the equivalent of GCSE (level 2) up to postgraduate (level 7)

More about levels